Banner for About Us

You are here: Startseite > Über Uns

Bill Adam Mark Adam

Britischer Polymer Hersteller und Anbieter chemischer Produkte

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1995 hat sich Adam Polymer Ltd zu einer treibenden Kraft in der Polymerindustrie und einem der führenden Anbieter von chemischen Produkten für industrielle Polymere in Großbritannien entwickelt. Da wir Polymere sowohl selber herstellen als auch vertreiben, bieten wir als zentrale Bezugsquelle für Polymerprodukte vielen Branchen eine Komplettlösung.

Unser Gründer Bill Adam, ein staatlich anerkannter Wissenschaftler und Fellow des Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (FIMMM) hat eine entscheidende Rolle beim Erfolg von Adam Polymer gespielt. Seine Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen aus über 45 Jahren in der Branche haben zu einer Reihe von innovativen Entwicklungen geführt. Dazu gehören unter anderem ein einzigartiger energieeffizienter Konvertierungsprozess, der unseren Kohlendioxidausstoß stark verringert, und, durch den wir uns von unseren Konkurrenten in der Branche differenzieren.

Bills Sohn Mark ist nun dem Unternehmen beigetreten um Geschäftsbereiche und Strategien weiter zu entwickeln. Seine Erfahrung im Unternehmens- und Projektmanagement wird ausschlaggebend sein, um das Unternehmen voranzutreiben, während sich Bill auf das konzentrieren kann, was er am besten kann!

Bill und Mark werden von einem talentierten und treuen Team unterstützt. Einige Teammitglieder begleiten Adam Polymer schon seit seiner Gründung, andere sind neu dazu gestoßen. Sie alle profitieren von unserem Unternehmensgrundsatz der kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung und Entwicklung, zur Unterstützung unserer ISO 9001 Akkreditierung.

Unsere Produkte

Adblend

Adsulph

Adsperse

Admix

Banner for About Us

You are here: Home > About Us

Bill Adam Mark Adam

UK Polymer Manufacturer and Chemical Supplier

Since our formation in 1995, Adam Polymer Ltd has become a major force in Polymer Manufacture and one of the leading Chemical Suppliers in the UK for industrial polymers. Through our ability to both manufacture and trade polymers, we provide a single stop source of products for a wide range of market sectors.

Our founder, Bill Adam, a Chartered Scientist and Fellow of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (FIMMM) has been instrumental to the success of Adam Polymer. His knowledge and expertise gained over 45 years in the industry has resulted in a number of innovative developments. These include a unique energy efficient conversion process, which vastly reduces our carbon footprint and sets us apart from others in our industry.

Bill’s son, Mark has joined the company to develop operations and strategy. His strong business and project management background will be instrumental in taking the company forward, whilst allowing Bill to focus on what he does best!

Bill and Mark are supported by a talented and loyal team of individuals. Some have been with Adam Polymer since its inception. Others have joined more recently. All have benefited from the company’s policy of ongoing training and development to support our ISO 9001 accreditation.

 

Adblend Dust Suppression
It is not simply a matter of adding a liquid to ‘wet out' dusty powders. We provide a solution to handling these difficulties by also adding our unique dispersing system.

View more information

Adsulph Sulphur Blends
Our Sulphur blends are formulated to improve dispersability in order to achieve the maximum level of physical properties and surface free defects.

View more information

Adsperse Predispersed Chemicals
Our predispersed chemicals provide the compound engineer advantages over conventional polymer bound systems.

View more information

Admix Dry Liquids
Our dry liquids contain a unique blend of highly absorbant amorphous silicas that provides the answer to incorporating high volumes of liquids with a compound quickly

View more information