Banner for À propos de nous

Vous êtes ici: Accueil > À propos de nous

Bill Adam Mark Adam

Fabricant de polymères et fournisseur de produits chimiques du Royaume Uni

Depuis sa création en 1995, Adam Polymer Ltd est devenu un acteur clé dans la fabrication de polymères et l'un des fournisseurs de produits chimiques leader au Royaume Uni dans le secteur des polymères industriels. Grâce à nos compétences dans la fabrication et la commercialisation de polymères, nous fournissons une source unique de produits destinés à une large gamme de secteurs du marché.

Notre fondateur, Bill Adam, scientifique agréé et membre de l'Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (FIMMM) a joué un rôle déterminant dans le succès d'Adam Polymer. L'expertise et les connaissances acquises pendant 45 ans dans l'industrie lui ont permis de mettre en place de nombreux développements innovants. Parmi ces derniers, on trouve un processus unique de conversion efficace de l'énergie, qui réduit considérablement notre empreinte carbone et nous démarque des autres entreprises du secteur.

Le fils de Bill, Mark, a rejoint l'entreprise pour le développement des opérations et de la stratégie. Sa solide expérience dans les affaires et la gestion de projets sera déterminante pour faire progresser l'entreprise, et cela permettra à Bill de se consacrer à ce qu'il fait de mieux !

Bill et Mark sont soutenus par une équipe de collaborateurs talentueux et loyaux. Certains travaillent chez Adam Polymer depuis sa création. D'autres l'ont rejoint plus récemment. Tous ont bénéficié de la politique de l'entreprise selon laquelle des formations continues ont été mises en place pour maintenir l'accréditation de l'ISO 9001.

Nos produits

Adblend

Adsulph

Adsperse

Admix

Banner for About Us

You are here: Home > About Us

Bill Adam Mark Adam

UK Polymer Manufacturer and Chemical Supplier

Since our formation in 1995, Adam Polymer Ltd has become a major force in Polymer Manufacture and one of the leading Chemical Suppliers in the UK for industrial polymers. Through our ability to both manufacture and trade polymers, we provide a single stop source of products for a wide range of market sectors.

Our founder, Bill Adam, a Chartered Scientist and Fellow of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (FIMMM) has been instrumental to the success of Adam Polymer. His knowledge and expertise gained over 45 years in the industry has resulted in a number of innovative developments. These include a unique energy efficient conversion process, which vastly reduces our carbon footprint and sets us apart from others in our industry.

Bill’s son, Mark has joined the company to develop operations and strategy. His strong business and project management background will be instrumental in taking the company forward, whilst allowing Bill to focus on what he does best!

Bill and Mark are supported by a talented and loyal team of individuals. Some have been with Adam Polymer since its inception. Others have joined more recently. All have benefited from the company’s policy of ongoing training and development to support our ISO 9001 accreditation.

 

Adblend Dust Suppression
It is not simply a matter of adding a liquid to ‘wet out' dusty powders. We provide a solution to handling these difficulties by also adding our unique dispersing system.

View more information

Adsulph Sulphur Blends
Our Sulphur blends are formulated to improve dispersability in order to achieve the maximum level of physical properties and surface free defects.

View more information

Adsperse Predispersed Chemicals
Our predispersed chemicals provide the compound engineer advantages over conventional polymer bound systems.

View more information

Admix Dry Liquids
Our dry liquids contain a unique blend of highly absorbant amorphous silicas that provides the answer to incorporating high volumes of liquids with a compound quickly

View more information